Direction

 

PDG

Mr. Peter Lageson
Phone: +46703755105
E-mail : peter.lageson@scanreco.com

VP Product Management

Mr. Kaj Johansson
Phone: +46 8 556 32 802
E-mail : kaj.johansson@scanreco.com

VP du développement de l’entreprise

M. Björn Askestig
Téléphone : +46 8 556 32 801
E-mail : bjorn.askestig@scanreco.com

VP du marketing et des ventes

M. Magnus Lundgren
Téléphone : +46 8 556 32 862
E-mail : magnus.lundgren@scanreco.com

VP de la R&D

M. Kristofer Hylén
Téléphone : +46 8 556 32 540
E-mail : kristofer.hylen@scanreco.com

VP des RH

Mme Ann Lapidus
Téléphone : +46 8 556 32 806
E-mail : ann.lapidus@scanreco.com

VP de la production

M. Mats Työläjärvi
Téléphone : +46 8 556 32 571
E-mail : mats.tyolajarvi@scanreco.com

VP de la qualité

M. Andreas Tötzel
Téléphone : +46 8 556 32 824
E-mail : andreas.totzel@scanreco.com

VP Approvisionnement

M. Jakob Ledin
Téléphone : +46 8 556 32 549
E-mail: jakob.ledin@scanreco.com

Directeur financier

M. Lars Lundeborg
Téléphone : +46 8 556 32 850
E-mail:lars.lundeborg@scanreco.com