管理层

 

首席执行官

Peter Lageson 先生
电话: +46703755105
电子邮箱: peter.lageson@scanreco.com

董事兼拥有者, 董事会副主席

Kaj Johansson 先生
电话: +46 8 556 32 802
电子邮箱: kaj.johansson@scanreco.com

业务开发副总裁

Björn Askestig 先生
电话: +46 8 556 32 801
电子邮箱: bjorn.askestig@scanreco.com

营销及销售副总裁

Magnus Lundgren 先生
电话: +46 8 556 32 862
电子邮箱: magnus.lundgren@scanreco.com

研发副总裁

Kristofer Hylén 先生
电话: +46 8 556 32 540
电子邮箱: kristofer.hylen@scanreco.com

人事副总裁

Ann Lapidus 女士
电话: +46 8 556 32 806
电子邮箱: ann.lapidus@scanreco.com

生产副总裁

Mats Työläjärvi 先生
电话: +46 8 556 32 571
电子邮箱: mats.tyolajarvi@scanreco.com

品控副总裁

Andreas Tötzel 先生
电话: +46 8 556 32 824
电子邮箱: andreas.totzel@scanreco.com

采购副总裁

Mr. Jakob Ledin
电话: +46 8 556 32 549
电子邮箱: jakob.ledin@scanreco.com

首席财务官

Lars Lundeborg 先生
电话: +46 8 556 32 850
电子邮箱: lars.lundeborg@scanreco.com