Management

 

CEO

Mr. Peter Lageson
Phone: +46703755105
E-mail:Peter.Lageson@scanreco.com

VP Product Management

Mr. Kaj Johansson
Phone: +46 8 556 32 802
E-mail:kaj.johansson@scanreco.com

VP Business Development

Mr. Björn Askestig
Phone: +46 8 556 32 801
E-mail:bjorn.askestig@scanreco.com

VP Marketing & Sales

Mr. Magnus Lundgren
Phone: +46 8 556 32 862
E-mail:magnus.lundgren@scanreco.com

VP R&D

Mr. Kristofer Hylén
Phone: +46 8 556 32 540
E-mail:kristofer.hylen@scanreco.com

VP HR

Mrs. Ann Lapidus
Phone: +46 8 556 32 806
E-mail:ann.lapidus@scanreco.com

VP Production

Mr. Mats Työläjärvi
Phone: +46 8 556 32 571
E-mail:mats.tyolajarvi@scanreco.com

VP Quality

Mr. Andreas Tötzel
Phone: +46 8 556 32 824
E-mail:andreas.totzel@scanreco.com

VP Sourcing

Mr. Jakob Ledin
Phone: +46 8 556 32 549
E-mail:jakob.ledin@scanreco.com

CFO

Mr. Lars Lundeborg
Phone: +46 8 556 32 850
E-mail:lars.lundeborg@scanreco.com